Valentine

Valentine


The Headbanger Tour wakes the dead with a great death metal poster

The Headbanger Tour wakes the dead with a great death metal poster


Valentine's vision of Headbanger Tour, the 29th of February 2020 at Rock Box (Luxembourg) with : Desdemonia, Infected, Kraton and Theophagist.

The Hu, a journey to the heart of the Mongolian steppes

The Hu, a journey to the heart of the Mongolian steppes


Cologne. I had not planned to drive two hours, even to see The Hu, which I had only heard about once or twice. In general, the: "What? You don't know them? But it is a phenomenon, you must absolutely listen to them!" attract me very little. Well, I still decide to go see the band.

Damned Soul Fest III : an eclectic poster

Damned Soul Fest III : an eclectic poster


Belgian bands are on display, but not only: Luxembourg, France and the Netherlands, neighbouring countries are proudly represented. A diversity that I like. There is also a diversity of styles: death, hardcore, rock'n'roll, or symphonic. I only knew three groups on the poster. But I don't care, I love discoveries.

A day at the Alcatraz Festival in Courtrai

A day at the Alcatraz Festival in Courtrai


The last time I walked through the prison doors was in 2015. This Saturday morning in August 2019, I arrive after a two-hour drive. Everything changed. There are now three stages. In four years, everything has become bigger, more crowded, more ... expensive.

Metaldays

The Metaldays 2019, a unique festival in Slovenia’s heart


I will tell you about my stay in Slovenia's heart, in the Tolmin Valley! This is where the Metaldays, a unique festival of its kind, takes place. If you like metal, beer, sun, nature, water at 10 ° C and inflatable unicorns, this article is for you!

Valentine

Valentine


Le Headbanger Tour offre une affiche death à réveiller les morts

Le Headbanger Tour offre une affiche death à réveiller les morts


La vision de Valentine du Headbanger Tour, le 29 février 2020 au Rock Box (Luxembourg) avec : Desdemonia, Infected, Kraton et Theophagist.

The Hu, un voyage au cœur des steppes mongoles

The Hu, un voyage au cœur des steppes mongoles


Cologne. Je n'avais pas prévu de faire deux heures de route, même pour voir The Hu, dont je n'avais entendu parler qu'une ou deux fois. En général, les : "Quoi ? tu connais pas ? Mais c'est un phénomène, tu dois absolument aller écouter !" ne m'attirent que très peu. Soit, je décide tout de même d'aller voir le groupe.

Damned Soul Fest III : une affiche éclectique

Damned Soul Fest III : une affiche éclectique


A l’affiche, des groupes belges, mais pas seulement : Luxembourg, France ou encore Pays-Bas, les pays limitrophes sont fièrement représentés. Une diversité qui me plaît. Il y a une diversité de styles aussi : death, hardcore, rock n’roll, ou encore symphonique. Je ne connaissais que trois groupes de l’affiche. Tant mieux, j’aime les découvertes.

Une journée au cœur de l’Alcatraz Festival à Courtrai

Une journée au cœur de l’Alcatraz Festival à Courtrai


La dernière fois que j’ai franchi les portes de la prison, c’était en 2015. Ce samedi matin d’août 2019, j’arrive après deux heures de route. Tout a changé. Il y a désormais trois scènes. En quatre ans, tout est devenu plus grand, plus peuplé, plus … cher.

Les Metaldays 2019, récit d'un festival unique au cœur de la Slovénie

Les Metaldays 2019, récit d’un festival unique au cœur de la Slovénie


Je vais vous conter mon séjour au cœur de la Slovénie, dans la vallée de Tolmin ! C’est là que se déroulent les Metaldays, un festival unique en son genre. Si vous aimez le metal, la bière, le soleil, la nature, l'eau à 10°C et les licornes gonflables, cet article est fait pour vous !