IRONBORN is a hard rock and heavy metal band founded in 2014 by Tom Hugelier, John Mortelez and Jan Versnick who played together in Baremouth. Tom and John are respectively responsible for the voice and the main guitar. Jan plays the bass guitar this time and it’s Bjorn Coysman who strengthens the band on the guitar. Finally, the drums are made by Tom De Blauwe.


Tom Hugelier : Vocals
Jan Versnick : Bass
Tom De Blauwe : Drums
John Mortelez : Guitar
Bjorn Coysman : Guitar


2017 :  Ironborn  – EP